Photos of the complex
Our partners
Sheriff Coppens Billund Aquakultur Service Aquafuture dufrimol
 
Company profile

Sturgeon complex Aquatir is a unique industrial enterprise on breeding sturgeon fish species and getting black caviar of sterlet, bester, Russian sturgeon and beluga. Cultivation of fish takes place in recirculated system, thus any influence of external factors is excluded. We apply the latest achievements and technologies in sphere of sturgeon breeding that makes our enterprise perfect and ecologically safe and allows getting production of high quality that corresponds to all international standards.

Our core business is cultivation of sturgeon fish species, getting and processing of black caviar, and also industrial processing and realization of high-quality fish products.

Productive capacity includes fish-breeding objects of general purpose, processing plant and operation laboratory. Design capacity of a fish-breeding zone is equal to 50-80 tons of commodity fish and 5 tons of caviar a year. Productivity of processing plant is 500 tons of fish production a year in assortment: cooled, frozen, salty fish, fish of cold and hot smoking and preserves.

Our enterprise is registered in the international organization CITES; in 2011 our enterprise formed a part of NACEE- Network of Aquaculture Centers in Central and Eastern Europe association of Central and Eastern European aquaculture institutions.

In 2011 the enterprise has introduced and adopted the precautionary model of the system of safety in food production ISO 22000:2005 and ISO 9001:2008.

In same year we registered the innovative project "Full-cyclic Complex on Production and Realization of Sturgeon Fish Species of Fish and its Caviar".

In 2013 in order to provide the control over the safety of production, we set in operation and accredited a modernized operational laboratory.

In 2014 "Aquatir" Ltd. during the certification audit confirmed compliance of the management system to the requirements of one of the most comprehensive approaches to food safety system FSSC 22000.

To date, our product range includes more than hundred items of fish products .

 

  Our certificates

Случайные фото из галереи
                             
Официальное видео
Наши партнеры
Sheriff Coppens Billund Aquakultur Service Aquafuture dufrimol
 
О компании

ООО «Акватир» является уникальным производственным предприятием по выращиванию рыб осетровых видов и производству натуральной черной икры стерляди, бестера, русского осетра и белуги. Выращивание рыбы происходит в рециркуляционных системах, при котором полностью исключается воздействие внешних факторов. Мы широко применяем новейшие достижения и технологии в области осетроводства, что делает предприятие данной отрасли экологически безопасным   и позволяет получать продукцию высокого качества, соответствующую международным стандартам.

Основной вид деятельности компании — выращивание осетровых видов рыб, получение и переработка чёрной икры, а также промышленная переработка и реализация высококачественной рыбопродукции.

Производственные мощности предприятия включают в себя рыбоводные объекты общего назначения, цех по переработке рыбы и производственную лабораторию. Проектная мощность рыбоводной зоны предприятия составляет 50-80 тонн товарной рыбы  и 5 тонн пищевой икры в год. Производительность цеха по переработке рыбы составляет 500 тонн рыбной продукции в год  в ассортименте: рыба охлажденная, мороженная, соленая, холодного и горячего копчения, пресервы рыбные.

Предприятие зарегистрировано в международной организации CITES, с 2011 года является членом NACEE – международная организация сети научных аквакультурных центров Восточной Европы.

В 2011 году был зарегистрирован инновационный проект «Полноцикличный комплекс по производству и реализации осетровых видов рыб и их икры».

С 2011 года система менеджмента предприятия сертифицирована немецкой организацией по сертификации в области Международных стандартов качества TUV THURINGEN на предмет соответствия Международным стандартам ISO 9001:2008 и ISO 22000:2005.

С начала 2013 года функционирует собственная производственная лаборатория, оснащенная по последнему слову техники.

В 2014 году в ходе сертификационного аудита ООО «Акватир» подтвердило соответствие системы менеджмента требованиям одному из наиболее всеобъемлющих подходов к системе управления безопасностью пищевых продуктов FSSC 22000.

На сегодняшний день наш ассортимент насчитывает более ста наименований продуктов из рыбы.

Наши сертификаты